Direttore
Prof. Gianlorenzo Dionigi
Ospedale di Circolo e Fondazione Macchi-Polo Universitario
c/o Nuovo Monoblocco - Piano 3°
Via Guicciardini, 9
21100 Varese Italia
Tel +39-0332278342
Fax +39-0332393630
www.chirurgia1varese.it
www.ospedalivarese.net
gianlorenzo.dionigi@uninsubria.it

Dirigenti Medici Universitari
Prof. Boni Luigi
Tel. 0332-278869
luigi.boni@uninsubria.it

Prof. Gaeta Luigi
Tel. 0332-278928
luigi.gaeta@uninsubria.it

Prof.ssa Rovera Francesca
Tel. 0332-278870
francesca.rovera@uninsubria.it

Dirigenti Medici Ospedalieri
Dr.ssa Alberio Maria Grazia
Tel. 0332-278573
mariagrazia.alberio@ospedale.varese.it

Dr. Annoni Matteo
Tel. 0332-278342
matteannons@libero.it

Dr.ssa Besozzi Mariacarla
Tel. 0332-393573
mcbeso@hotmail.com

Dr. Frattini Francesco
Tel. 0332-278342
francescofrattini@virgilio.it

Dr.ssa Marelli Marina
Tel. 0332-278871
marina.marelli@ospedale.varese.it

Dr. Rausei Stefano
Tel. 0332-393577
stefano.rausei@ospedale.varese.it

Dietista Universitaria
Dr.ssa Dozio Eugenia
Tel. 0332-278342
eugenia.dozio@uninsubria.it

Coordinatore Infermieristico
Sig.ra Sessa Cristina
Tel +39-0332278303
Fax +39-0332393630
caposala.chirurgia1@ospedale.varese.it

Segreteria Amministrativa Ospedaliera
Sig.ra Moretto Marzia
Tel +39-0332278342
Fax +39-0332393630
segreteria.chirurgia1@ospedale.varese.it

  Referenti Mail Telefono
Colon-retto Prof Boni Luigi
0332-278869
Dr.ssa Besozzi Mariacarla 0332-393573
Endocrinochirurgia Dr Annoni Matteo 0332-278342
Prof.Dionigi Gianlorenzo 0332-278342
Dr Frattini Francesco 0332-278342
Esofago-Stomaco Dr. Rausei Stefano 0332-393577
Dr Frattini Francesco 0332-278342
Day Surgery Dr.ssa Alberio Maria Grazia 0332-278573
Fegato - Vie biliari Dr.ssa Alberio Maria Grazia 0332-278573
Obesità Dr. Frattini Francesco 0332-278342
Senologia Dr.ssa Marelli Marina 0332-278871
Prof.ssa Rovera Francesca 0332-278870
Pancreas Dr.ssa Besozzi Mariacarla 0332-393573
Parete Addominale Dr.ssa Alberio Maria Grazia 0332-278573
Dr. Annoni Matteo 0332-278342
Proctologia Dr.ssa Besozzi Mariacarla 0332-393573